200 HOUR YOGA TEACHER TRAINING Course Training Dates

Online Intensive: October – November 2021

Online pre-recorded learning + live evening video calls 19.00 – 21.00 dates below. Qualified in 2 months. 

Monday 4th October 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Friday 8th October 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Monday 11th October 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Friday 15th October 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Monday 18th October 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Friday 22nd October 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Monday 25th October 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Friday 29th October 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Monday 1st November 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Friday 5th November 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Monday 8th November 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Friday 12th November 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Optional Hybrid dates: 14.00 – 16.00 @ Spetchley Park, WR5 1RS

£250 to upgrade to Hybrid to add in person meet-ups to your online experience

Saturday 9th October 

Saturday 16th October 

Saturday 30th October 

Saturday 6th November 

Saturday 13th November (Graduation lunch) 

Summer In-person Intensive: April – May 2022 @ Spetchley Park, WR5 1RS

All in person contact hours 07.45 – 17.45 @ Spetchley (some dates missed can be caught up online)

Saturday 30th April – Sunday 8th May 

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th May 

Saturday 21st May – Saturday 28th May 

Autumn Intensive: September – October 2022 @ Spetchley Park, WR5 1RS

All in person contact hours 07.45 – 17.45 @ Spetchley (some dates missed can be caught up online)

Monday 5th September – Sunday 11th September

Saturday 17th September & Sunday 18th September

Saturday 24th September &  Sunday 25th September

Saturday 1st October – Saturday 8th October 

Online Self-Paced: January – June 2022

Online pre recorded learning & live evening video calls 19.00 – 21.00, qualified in 6 months or longer if you wish. 

Tuesday 11th January 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Thursday 27th January 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Tuesday 8th February 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Thursday 24th February 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Tuesday 8th March 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Tuesday 24th March 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Tuesday 12th April 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Thursday 28th April 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Tuesday 10th May 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Thursday 19th May 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Tuesday 14th June 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Thursday 30th June 19.00-21.00  Video call

Optional Hybrid dates 14.00 – 16.00 @ Spetchley Park, WR5 1RS

£250 to upgrade to Hybrid to add in person meet-ups to your online experience

12th February 14.00 – 16.00

12th March 14.00 – 16.00

16th April 14.00 – 16.00

18th June 14.00 – 16.00

2nd July 12.00 -14.00 @ Spetchley Park (Graduation lunch) 

Online Self-Paced: July – December 2022

Online pre recorded learning & live evening video calls 19.00 – 21.00, qualified in 6 months or longer if you wish. 

Tuesday 12th July 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Thursday 28th July 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Tuesday 9th August 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Thursday 13th August 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Tuesday 13th September 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Tuesday 29th September 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Tuesday 11th October 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Thursday 27th October 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Tuesday 8th November 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Thursday 24th November 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Tuesday 13th December 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Thursday 29th December 19.00 – 21.00 Video call

Optional Hybrid dates: 14.00 – 16.00 @ Spetchley Park, WR5 1RS

£250 to upgrade to Hybrid to add in person meet-ups to your online experience

Hybrid: 13th August: 14.00 – 16.00

Hybrid: 15th October : 14.00 – 16.00

Hybrid 12th November14.00-16.00

Hybrid 17th December 14.00 – 16.00

Sunday 18th December 12.00 – 14.00 (Graduation lunch)